[Webinar] Continuous Testing of eCommerce Apps

Continuous Testing of eCommerce Apps
Wednesday, September 7th, 2016

11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT

ABOUT THE WEBINAR

The need for automated regression testing is most often associated with making sure code changes don’t break an app. Often ignored is the impact of data changes that are ongoing even after the code is frozen and the app is launched. Making sure that this ongoing data change (including changes to content and configuration data) does not impact app quality requires a continuous testing solution that includes support for powerful data driven testing capabilities.

In this webinar we will specifically look at the challenges in testing the following types of changes that occur on a frequent basis in an eCommerce app:

* Product catalog changes
* Pricing and promotions
* Personalization
* Localization

We will then discuss the importance of test data in testing the above changes to eCommerce apps and illustrate a data driven testing solution for eCommerce testing.

There will be a Q&A session following the presentation.

P.S. In the event you can’t make it, sign up anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recorded webcast.

FEATURED SPEAKER: Badri Nittoor, CEO

Reserve your spot now! KEEP IN TOUCH WITH SAUCE

This email was sent to [email removed] If you no longer wish to receive these emails you may unsubscribe here:


 Automate your sales processes with Process Street. Sales proposals, quali calls and CS hand-offs in seconds. Sign up free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>