AngularJS Webinar Tomorrow

Tomorrow, WED, August 17th @ 9:30am PT / 4:30pm UTC. Replay & slides will be sent to you if you can’t attend live.

AngularJS Dev Training: How to Build a Fully Featured Chat App

LIVE: Wednesday, August 17th // 60 Minutes
9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 4:30pm UTC

With PubNub, the possibilities for realtime interactive applications are endless. In this developer training webinar, we’ll walk through step by step, how to build a fully featured chat app with PubNub and AngularJS including the following features:

– Authentication with Github OAuth
– Friends list with online status
– Private chat with friends
– Private and secure communications
– Chat history
– Typing indicator

м Register for Free: ()


2016 PubNub. All rights reserved.
725 Folsom Street, San Francisco, California, USA.

Unsubscribe:
Contact Us: ()


 Automate your sales processes with Process Street. Sales proposals, quali calls and CS hand-offs in seconds. Sign up free.