Finance Infographic: The Sky’s the Limit

Hi Jon,

The Sky’s the Limit Infographic reveals why the cloud is where it’s at.

Finance execs will see half of their transactions happening in the cloud in the next four years, according to our recent study about the trends in cloud adoption in the Finance industry.

Download our infographic, “The Sky’s the Limit: Finance is Moving to the Cloud,” and learn about the benefits of moving to a cloud finance application (which includes security, software feature upgrades, and more)!

Download Infographic

Host Analytics Interest

Jon,

Hope this message finds you well. I noticed you expressed interest in our
live demonstration on the Host Analytics website. Do you have a few minutes
to discuss the reason behind your research and any areas we can help with?

My schedule is fairly open and flexible next week.

All the best,
Stephen

*Stephen Wallison *|
*Host Analytics
swallison@hostanalytics.com
*w:* 650-830-3379 | *m:* 2814601190

Webinar Confirmation: Host Analytics 9/1 Live Demo

Host Analytics 9/1 Live Demo
Thursday, September 01, 2016
9:00 am San Francisco | 12:00 pm New York | 5:00 pm London
Topic Focus:Budgeting & Planning

Thank you!

Your seat is now confirmed for this interactive live demo. You’ll learn about the advantages of cloud-based performance management, plus you’ll see the benefits play out firsthand in a guided Host Analytics product demonstration.

Webinar Details
Thursday, September 01, 2016 | 9:00 am San Francisco | 12:00 pm New York | 5:00 pm London

When it’s time to join, click the link below or copy and paste the following link into a browser:
2016 Host Analytics, Inc. All Rights Reserved.